Meet the Staff


James Dinwiddie

Deputy Chief of Staff

Policy Areas: OC Parks, OC Waste & Recycling, OC Dana Point Harbor, John Wayne Airport, Orange County Community Resources, CEO-Information Technology, Registrar of Voters, Assessor, Auditor-Controller, Clerk of the Board, Clerk-Recorder, and the Treasurer-Tax Collector


Sergio Prince

Community Relations Advisor

Office Responsibilities: Community Events, Proclamations/Resolutions/Certificates, Newsletter

Policy Areas: Board Appointments, OC Public Libraries


Megan Dutra

Communications Advisor

Office Responsibilities: Media and Press, Social Media

Policy Areas: State and Federal Legislation, California State Association of Counties (CSAC)